Accidentally on Purpose

Posted: February 24, 2010 in Random

These days I’ve been hoooked on Accidentally on Purpose. Seriously, like hooked hooked on it. I love it, it is extremely funny. Billie just cracks me up! It is basically about a women named  Billie that meets an aspiring chef named Zack, who is in his 20s, at a local bar and they have a one-night stand at his friend’s apartment. I don’t want to brag about it any more and ruin it for you. So, I highly recommend that you watch it.

Other series I’ve recently watched:
– 30 Rock
– True Blood
– Dexter
– Fringe

Leave a Reply

