Starbucks Price change

Posted: February 8, 2010 in Random

So, today I passed by Starbucks located in the free trade zone to have coffee with a friend. Being a latte sob, I went for the usual grade vanilla latte extra hot, unfortunately they stopped the sugar-free vanilla syrup. After paying, I felt like I paid more than I usually pay for the drink. So, I double checked and I noticed they have increased their prices. They raised their prices 150 fils. Imagine you order something with extra caramel or extra pumps of syrup it would add up and will be just too expensive for a cup of coffee.

Leave a Reply

