SNOG

Posted: December 26, 2009 in Random

If you like Pinkberry then you really have not tried Snog!! Snog is pure frozen yougurt and truly a great healthy  treat. It’s made with organic ingerdients, and is zero fat. They say that you can never forget you first snog, and that is very true. I remember when I first had my first song during the summer vacation in london with a couple of friends. From my first snog I was totally hooked, and went back to have a snog everyday during my trip. It is mouthwatering good! I had it with strawberry topping and gronola. Also, I love the interior of the shop which represent a never-ending summer, where the flooring is printed to look like grass, and walls with flower prints. So, if anyone is in london or going anytime soon you should try Snog, I highly recommened it.

Leave a Reply

